Contact

Montessori World School
11659 Ruby Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Phone: 407-239-6024
Fax: 407-239-6582

General Information info@montessoriworldschool.com


Administration

Nora Yee, Head of School nyee@montessoriworldschool.com

Robert Yee, Chief Financial Officer ryee@montessoriworldschool.com

Sarah Prosser, Assistant Head of School sprosser@montessoriworldschool.com

Ellie Bonilla, Office Manager ebonilla@montessoriworldschool.com

Elizabeth Sanchez, Office Assistant/IT esanchez@montessoriworldschool.com


Pre Primary

Sunflower Room sunflower_room@montessoriworldschool.com

Butterfly Room butterfly_room@montessoriworldschool.com


Primary

Panda Room panda_room@montessoriworldschool.com

Shark Room shark_room@montessoriworldschool.com

Leopard Room leopard_room@montessoriworldschool.com

Tiger Room tiger_room@montessoriworldschool.com


Elementary

Falcon Room falcon_room@montessoriworldschool.com

Manatee Room manatee_room@montessoriworldschool.com

Panther Room panther_room@montessoriworldschool.com


Middle School

Owl Room syelenosky@montessoriworldschool.com


Elementary/Middle School After Care

Aftercare Club eaftercare@montessoriworldschool.com


Library

library@montessoriworldschool.com